dissabte, 20 d’octubre de 2018

Presentation

Hi,im Samuel im 12 years old I from Spain im Spanish I have 1 sister and 1 brother. Her name is Victoria she have 7 years old and my brother Juan David have 20 years old I was born in barcelona  I study in the high school Barcelona Congres. I like soccer and animals and dosen´t like subjet music. In the future I would like to be a engineer

divendres, 19 d’octubre de 2018

PRESENTATION

Hi, I'm José. I'm 12. I'm from Bacelona, Spain. I'm Spanish. My mother's name is Maria and my father's name is José Luis. I'm a student of Bacelona Congrés. My English teacher is Mr.Carrasco. He is a very nice person. I'm good at English and maths. I've got a cat. Its name is Meemaw.

In the future, I would to be a vet, to save animals.

Presentation

Hi. My name is Haron. Im 12 and Im Spanish. I have 1 brother his name is
El mehdi and my mother Khadija and my father Khalid. I study in Barcelona congres and i love pe but dont like music. I like playng videogames and I love playng football. In the future, I would like to be  a reporter.


Presentation

Hi my name is Jafet. I am 12 years old. My school is Barcelona Congres .  I live in Barcelona.I'm from  Barcelona. I have got two sisters. Their names are Sherlin and Naomi.  Sherlin is 16 years old and naomi is 2 years old. I like  football but I don't like  music. In the future, I would like to be a doctor



                                   

Presentation

Hi my name is Andy and I'm 12 years old I'm from Ecuador and live in Barcelona I'm student at Barcelona Congres but I was a student at Turo de la Peira. I like Matchs

Presentation

Hi my name is Bejamin I'm 13 years old I'm from chile but I live in barcelona I study 1e eso in Barcelona congres. I like reading manga and mistery storys but I don't like maths and love storys. My hobbys is cooking and drawing

presentation

Hello my name is Brian. I am twelve years old .
I was born is Spain. My motheris  thirty-six years old and my father is forty-three years old and my bhother is eighteen years old. They are Ecuadorians.
My hobbies are football,  volleyball and table tennis.
I like P.E.
The food that I like the most are hamburgues and pizza.
In the future, I would like to be a firefighter.